Meat Loaf: 3 Bats Live (2007) BDRip

Meat Loaf: 3 Bats Live (2007) BDRip
Информация о фильме:
Оригинальное название: Meat Loaf: 3 Bats Live
Год выхода: 2007
Жанр: Концерт

Описание: Концерт Meat Loaf: 3 Bats Live

Продолжительность: 02:24:38
Перевод: Не требуется

01. All Revved Up With No Place to Go
02. Paradise by the Dashboard Light
03. You Took the Words Right Out of My Mouth
04. Out of the Frying Pan (and into the Fire)
05. Life is a Lemon (and I Want My Money Back)
06. I’d Do Anything For Love (But I Won’t Do That)
07. Objects in the Rear View Mirror May Appear Closer Than They Are
08. Rock & Roll Dreams Come Through
09. The Monster is Loose
10. Bad For Good
11. If it Ain’t Broke Break It
12. Blind as a Bat
13. Two Out of Three Ain’t Bad
14. Bat Out of Hell
15. Black Betty
16. It’s All Coming Back to Me Now
17. Mercury Blues
18. Gimme Shelter

Файл 720p:
Формат: MKV
Качество: BDRip
Видео: 1280×720, 29.970 fps, DXVA, ~4780 Kbps avg
English:48 kHz, 48 kHz, DTS, 6ch, ~1536.00 kbps avg;
English:48 kHz, PCM, 2/0 (L,R), ~1536.00 kbps avg;
Размер: 7.91 Gb
Скачать Meat Loaf: 3 Bats Live (2007) BDRip 720p c

Оставьте комментарий о фильме/сериале/клипе

Вы должны ввести логин, чтобы комментировать.

Войти с помощью: